Skip to main content


This section is only for advanced usage and CSS implementation. Please contact for proper use cases.

Default button

Default button

Button sizing

Tiny Small Medium (default) Large

Button colours

Light blue Dark blue Orange *
* Note that orange buttons must be the LARGE size for accessibility.

Blue Darker blue Blue-grey/Grey Medium grey Light grey Cool grey Warm grey

Success Alert Warning

Hollow (inverted) button colours

Light blue Dark blue Grey Orange *

Buttons with icons

Map icon Question icon Icon only

View examples of available icons